top of page

Team Rosters set for

2022 DiRenna All-Star Games

  • Twitter

The rosters for the 2022 DiRenna All-Star Games have been announced.  The games will be played on Friday, April 8 at Shawnee Mission South High School.  The games will be a Missouri v. Kansas format featuring some of the top high school senior male and female basketball players from the greater Kansas City area including seven 2022 DiRenna Award finalists.


The doors open at 5:00 p.m. with the Women's game tip-off set for 6:00 p.m. followed by the Men's game which will feature a slam dunk contest at halftime.  Tickets are sold at the door only on the day of the event.  Prices are $5 for students and senior citizens and $10 for adults.  


The games will be broadcast live online at and you can listen on ESPN Kansas City 94.5 FM.

Team Rosters (subject to change)

KANSAS WOMEN                                   

Saniya Simmons, Olathe North                

Raegan Halliday, Olathe South                  

Caroline Cool, Blue Valley North

Aubrey Rogers, Olathe East

Harper Schreiner, Eudora

Sania Copeland, Olathe North

Saige Grampsas, Shawnee Mission Northwest

Ella Mackiewicz, Shawnee Mission Northwest

Kamryn Farris, Lansing

Allie Burns, Bishop Miege

Gabi Henderson-Artis, Bishop Miege

Emree Zars, Mill Valley

Taedyn Gray, Shawnee Mission West

Beatrice Culliton, St. Thomas Aquinas

Charlotte O'Keefe, St. Thomas Aquinas


KC Simmons, Lansing

Jason Floetke, Lansing

Mike Allen, Olathe South

Nikki Hoffman, Olathe South


Ja'Cole Johnson, Raytown South

Saneea Bevley, Blue Springs South

Jaidynn Mason, Blue Springs South

Stevi Yancy, Raytown

Cierra Smith, Grandview

Tasia Johnson, Lee's Summit West

Amaya Blake, Park Hill

Brooklyn Davis, University Academy

Adanna Anikwe, St. Pius X

Kennedy Townsend, Park Hill

Ashley Hall, St. Pius X

Olivia Reynolds, Staley

Kenzie Moes, Smithville

Ella Moody, St. Joseph Central

Sa'Yere Banks, St. Michael


Delischa Anderson, Pembroke Hill

Katrina Johnigan, Center

Jeff Atkins, Lincoln Prep

Stephen Wright, Lincoln Prep


Harrison Hughes, Shawnee Mission South

Damare Smith, Shawnee Mission Northwest

Sam Ungashick, Blue Valley West

Trevor McBride, Basehor Linwood

Kernan Bundy, Blue Valley North

Trayvon Foster, Washington

Mozae Downing, Lawrence Free State

Jaron Briggs, Piper

Avnoor Bhullar, Blue Valley Northwest

Landon Wagler, Shawnee Mission Northwest

Trey Moala, Paola

Caden Kaberline, Olathe South

Sam Somerhalder, St. James

Jack Ratigan, Blue Valley West

Aidan Shaw, Blue Valley

Zaid Dajani, Olathe Northwest (unable to play due to injury)


Ryan Hintz, Blue Valley West

Don Cameron, Blue Valley West

David Birch, Shawnee Mission Northwest

A.J. Spencer, Shawnee Mission Northwest


Nico Bateman, Northeast

Jarett Mueller, Platte County

Brycen Dean, Van Horn

Miles White, Rockhurst

Alex Benassi, Lee's Summit

Donald Bangham, Ruskin

Bennett Stirtz, Liberty

Kortez Stevenson, Center

Dayne Herl, William Chrisman

Luke Stubbs, Liberty

Miles Fant, Park Hill South

Ikenna Ezeogu, Blue Springs

Quinton Conley, Pembroke Hill

Kason Mauzey, Benton

Emmanuel Byrd, Staley


Roger Stirtz, Liberty

Rob James, Liberty North

Daryl Kearney, Southeast

Mike Hilbert, Lee's Summit North

bottom of page